Sunday, October 24, 2021
Created Date : Tuesday, September 4, 2018   Update Date : Wednesday, February 3, 2021   
 

Biostatistics and Epidemiology

 

  Full Name Last Achieved degree  Field of study Position cv Email address Phone number  Interests

Abbas Bahrampour

Ph.D.

Biostatistics

Professor

A_bahrampour@kmu.ac.ir

abahrampour@yahoo.com

a.bahrampour@griffith.edu.au

+9831325089

Bayesian inference, Categorical data analysis,

Hamid Sharifi

PhD

Epidemiology

Professor

sharifihami@gmail.com

hsharifi@kmu.ac.ir

+98(0)3431325070

-Infectious Disease Epidemiology,

-Epidemiology of HIV, STI, Hepatitis, Addiction and High-risk Behaviors,

-Causal Inference, 

-Philosophy of Science

Armita Shahesmaeili

MD, PhD

Epidemiology

Assistant Professor

Armita.shahesmaeili@gmail.com

a.shahesmaeili@kmu.ac.ir

+98(0)31325423

- Epidemiology of HIV, STI

-Drug use and High-risk Behaviors

-Cancer epidemiology

-Clinical epidemiology

Mohammad Reza Baneshi

PhD

Biostatistics

Professor

rbaneshi2@gmail.com

+98 (0) 913 442 39 48

Survival analysis

Longitudinal data analysis

Farzaneh Zolala

PhD

Epidemiology

Associate Professor

zolalafarzaneh@gmail.com

+98 (0) 913 442 24 15

Social epidemiology

Disaster epidemiology

Qualitative research

AliAkbar Haghdoost

MD, PhD

Epidemiology

Professor

ahaghdoost@gmail.com

+98 (0) 9133439427

Modeling of diseases, Future studies, high risk behavior, Medical education

Yunes Jahani

PhD

Biostatistics

Associate Professor

Yonesjahani@yahoo.com

u.jahani@kmu.ac.ir

+983431325421

Categorical data analysis

Longitudinal data analysis

Survival analysis

Clinical trials

Multivariate data analysis

Tania Dehesh

PhD

Biostatistics

Assistant Professor

Tania_dehesh@yahoo.com

+98(0)9132416277

Survival analysis

Multivariate analysis

Linear analysis

Narges Khanjani

MD, PhD

Epidemiology

Professor

n_khanjani@kmu.ac.ir

+98-34-3132-5102

-Environmental Epidemiology

-Occupational Epidemiology

-Qualitative Methods

Hamid Reza Tohidinik

PhD

Epidemiology

Assistant Professor

Tohidinikh@gmail.com

+983431325422

Cancer epidemiology; Infectious diseases Epidemiology

Moghaddameh

Mirzaee

PhD Biostatistics Assistant Professor moghadameh_mirzai@yahoo.com +983431325420  

 

Occupational Health engineering and Safety 

 

Mohammad Reza Ghotbi Ravandi

PhD

Occupational safety and health- physical factors

Associate Professor

ghotbi@kmu.ac.ir

+9831325114(5114)

Ionizing Radiation; heat tension; Electromagnetic FieldsVibration ControlNoise ControlLighting Design

Sajad Zare

PhD

Occupational safety and health- physical factors

Assistant Professor

ss_zare87@yahoo.com

+9831325110(5110)

Ionizing Radiation; Electromagnetic FieldsVibration ControlNoise ControlLighting Design

Ali Faghihi-Zarandi

PhD

Occupational safety and health- Chemical agents And toxicology

Assistant Professor

alifaghihi60@yahoo.com

+9831325108(5108)

Chemical Risk Assessment; Sample prapration; Nano material

Naser Hashemi Nejad

PhD

Occupational safety and health- Ergonomics

Associate Professor

n_hasheminejad@kmu.ac.ir

+9831325057(5057)

Ergonomic design; Ergonomic risk assessment; Human errors

Mahboobeh Eshaghi

PhD

Occupational safety and health- safety

Assistant Professor

esaghij@gmail.com

+9831325446(5446)

Risk Assesment; Artificial Neural ; risk management ; Safety culture; Networks

Rouhollah Parvari PhD Occupational safety and health- safety Assistant Professor parvari64@gmail.com +9831325446(5446)  

 

 Health Education and Promotion

 

 

Mohammad Mehdi Fadakar

PhD

Sociology

Assistant Professor

mmfadakar@yahoo.com

+983431325099 (5099)

Sociology

Abedin Iranpour

PhD

Helth education and Promotion

Assistant Professor

iranpourabedin89@gmail.com

+983431325054 (5054)

Drug abuse

Vahid Ahmadi Tabatabaei

PhD

Helth education and Promotion

Assistant Professor

v.tabatabaei@gmail.com

+983431325097 (5097)

Health Promotion

Vahid reza Borhaninejad

PhD

Elderly health

Assistant Professor

v.borhani@yahoo.com

 

+983431325097 (5097)

Elderly health

Somayeh alizadeh

PhD

Helth education and Promotion

Assistant Professor

alizade2009@yahoo.com

+983431325097 (5097)

Helth education and Promotion

 

 

Environmental health engineering

 

Ahmad, Rajabizadeh

Msc

Environmental Science

Lecturer

Rajabizadeh@kmu.ac.ir

+983431325075 (5075)

Wastewater collection and treatment,

Water transfer and distribution,Fluid mechanic

Majid, Hashemi

Ph.D

Environmental Health

Assistant Professor

mhashemi120@gmail.com

ma.hashemi@kmu.ac.ir

+983431325075 (5075)

Biomonitoring and environmental toxicology, Water and wastewater treatment, nanotechnology

Mohsen, Mehdipoor

Ph.D

Environmental Health

Assistant Professor

mmehdipoor@kmu.ac.ir

mmehdipoor@yahoo.com

+983431325184 (5184)

Nano and membrane, water and wastewater treatment

Maryam, Faraji

Ph.D

Environmental Health

Assistant Professor

m_faraji28@yahoo.com

+983431325103 (5103)

Air pollution control, health effect, human health and ecological risk assessment, environmental toxicology, Water and wastewater treatment

Hoda, Amiri

Ph.D

Environmental Health

Assistant Professor

Hoda.Amiri@ gmail.com

Hoda.Amiri@ kmu.ac.ir

+983431325103 (5083)

Life cycle assessment, Human Biomonitoring, Water and wastewater treatment

Hadi, Mahmoodi

Ph.D

Environmental Health

Assistant Professor

h.mahmoudi4@yahoo.com

h.mahmoudi@kmu.ac.ir

+983431325132 (5132)

Biotechnology and biosensor,

Environmental pollutants analysis

Hasti,

Daraei

Ph.D Environmental Health Assistant Professor hasti.daraei@yahoo.com +983431325092